David Quinn

CEO

215-808-2230
dquinn@pennlighting.com

Michael Goldfinger

President

732-614-1711
mgoldfinger@pennlighting.com

Joe Parks

Principal, Spec Sales

484-294-0407
jparks@pennlighting.com

Mike Bolin

Principal, Inside Sales

215-735-1464
mbolin@pennlighting.com

Michael G. Schwender

Philadelphia Spec Lead- Outside Sales

215-858-2402
mschwender@pennlighting.com

Laura Anderson

Outside Spec Sales- Philadelphia/ South Jersey

609-680-3005
landerson@pennlighting.com

Janet Cassidy

Outside Spec Sales- Philadelphia/ New Jersey

484-431-5091
jcassidy@pennlighting,com

Andrew McCormack

Outside Sales- Philadelphia

215-622-0502
amccormack@pennlighting.com

Todd Klein

Outside Sales – Philadelphia/ New Jersey

215-808-9925
tklein@pennlighting.com

Jason Gordon

Outside Sales- Delaware

610-390-4248
jgordon@pennlighting.com

Barbara Petrilla

Outside Sales- Wilkes-Barre/ Scranton

570-926-7875
bpetrilla@pennlighting.com

Jason Kashner

Outside Sales – Harrisburg/ York/ Lancaster

717-968-1427
jkashner@pennlighting.com

John Statella

Outside Sales – Harrisburg/York/ Lancaster

717-586-2789
jstatella@pennlighting.com

Doug French

Outside Sales- Town & Muni/ End Users

484-888-2084
dfrench@pennlighting.com

Gene Emerick

Outside Sales- Town & Muni/ End Users

717- 319- 2983
gemerick@pennlighting.com

Steve Beede

Outside Sales – Philadelphia/ New Jersey

215-290-3606
sbeede@pennlighting.com

Joe Statella

Outside Sales – Harrisburg/ York/ Lancaster

717-568-2789
joestatella@pennlighting.com

Jay Martin

Preconstruction Manager & Lighting Designer

215-735-1926
jmartin@pennlighting.com

Blair Sykes

Preconstruction Project Manager

215-735-0934 Ext. 3181
bsykes@pennlighting.com

Scott Stuart

Preconstruction Controls Lead

215-858-5489
sstuart@pennlighting.com

Ian Eller

Preconstruction Applications Engineer

215-735-0905
ieller@pennlighting.com

Philip Milone

Preconstruction Field Tech

215-735-0926
pmilone@pennlighting.com

Johnnie Howell

Preconstruction Applications Engineer

215-735-5460
jhowell@pennlghting.com

CHRISTOPHER MCMEEKIN

Team Leader- Project Management

215-735-2144
cmcmeekin@pennlighting.com

Kelly Barletta

Project Manager

570-599-4655
kbarletta@pennlighting.com

STUART GURLAND

Project Manager

215-735-2019
sgurland@pennlighting.com

Jim Derrick

Quotations Manager

215-735-0912
jderrick@pennlighting.com

Jeff Gray

Quotes

215-735-8550
jgray@pennlighting.com

Kristen Akers

Project Manager

215-735-5000
kakers@pennlighting.com

Jim Forbes

Project Manager

215-735-0732
jforbes@pennlighting.com

Sara Zalocha

Quotes

215-735-7901
szalocha@pennlighting.com

Laura Masterson

Quotes

215-735-0930
lmasterson@pennlighting.com

Jon Morris

Quotes

215-735-3224
jmorris@pennlighting.com

Ranae Borden

Quotes

610-568-0336
rborden@pennlighting.com

Chris Perri

Quotes

215-735-0915
cperri@pennlighting.com

Liz DeSanctis

Quotes

484-347-6654
edesanctis@pennlighting.com

Tom Reino

Quotes

215-866-0108
treino@pennlighting.com

Al Fuimano

Outside Sales

610-420-1424
afuimano@pennlighting.com

Matt Topolski

Project Management

215-735-5000, ext 3151
mtopolski@pennlighting.com

Dena Gadaleta

Marketing and Communications

856-803-9202
dgadaleta@pennlighting.com